My aim was off!

I spent most of the last couple of days, not in thoughts of the year ahead or the year past but on how small the size of the toilet is when your stomach is rejecting all it contents!  I fogot how cold the toilet can be when its 2am and you are sitting next to it as if its your best friend.  YUCK!  So my mind has no thoughts or creativty currently.  So I will rest again today.  So instead of missing my intended target again, I will just not write or think till I feel better.  The flu was no fun as a kid, its worst as an adult.

Happy New Year.

Till we meet again. Good Day.

Mind of Shoo.

4 thoughts on “My aim was off!

Leave a Reply

